Weekly Pew Sheet

We produce a weekly information sheet, which contains the details of events coming up, and other useful information. It is published online each Wednesday, and distributed to those on our contacts list* via email or as printed copy.

You can view the current one, and those for the last few weeks, by following the links below.

Sunday 1st August (covering Thu 29th - Weds 4th August)

Sunday 25th July 

Sunday 18th July

Sunday 11th July

Sunday 4th July 

Sunday 27th June 

Sunday 20th June

Sunday 13th June 

Sunday 6th June 

Sunday 30th May 

Sunday 23rd May 

Sunday 16th May 

Sunday 9th May 

Sunday 2nd May 

Sunday 25th April 

Sunday 18th April 

Sunday 11th April 

Sunday 4th April 

*If you would like to be added to our contact list, please email the Parish Office