Weekly Pew Sheet

We produce a weekly information sheet, which contains the details of events coming up, and other useful information. It is published online each Wednesday, and distributed to those on our contacts list* via email or as printed copy.

You can view the current one, and those for the last few weeks, by following the links below.

Sunday 18th April (covering Thu 15th to Wed 21st April)

Sunday 11th April 

Sunday 4th April 

Sunday 28th March 

Sunday 21st March 

Sunday 14th March 

Sunday 7th March 

Sunday 28th February 

Sunday 21st February 

Sunday 14th February 

Sunday 7th February 

Sunday 31st January 

Sunday 24th January

Sunday 17th January

Sunday 10th January

Sunday 3rd Jan 2021

*If you would like to be added to our contact list, please email the Parish Office

Click here to return to Welcome page

© 2017 by Shirley Parish, Shirley, Solihull, B90, England.